AUSTIN YES would be unable to achieve its mission without the support and guidance of members of the community. Our board members provide leadership and direction to ensure the success of AUSTIN YES and are required to serve two years.

During their term, they must be active in supporting our programs by identifying new donors and sponsors, helping distribute school supplies and making a personal or corporate contribution. We appreciate their support and look forward to working together to further our mission.

Below is our current Board of Directors roster. If you’re interested in becoming a member, please send your current resume with your previous and current volunteer work, along with a cover letter sharing your passion for serving the children in our community to

Danielle Gunter

Executive Director


Dick Breakie

Co-Founder / SA YES

Bob Bryant

The Watermark Group

Brandi Carberry-Vitier headshot

Brandi Carberry-Vitier

The Bank of San Antonio

coming soon

Cari Richardson

Board Secretary

Silo Elevated Restaurant Group

Brian Pullin headshot

Brian Pullin

Husch Blackwell LLP

Kathy Schmitt

The PM Group

Mason Standley headshot

Mason Standley

Board Attorney

Reagan Burrus PLLC

Bob Wills

Board President

The PM Group

Peggy Wills

Nnovative Marketing Solutions

Fran Yanity

Noisy Trumpet